TEAM DIRECTORY

MEET OUR DEDICATED MORTGAGE SPECIALISTS

Marta Amor-Baker

Marta Amor-Baker

1 Franklin Square, Norwich, CT 06360
Office: 860-823-4879
mamor-baker@chelseagroton.com
NMLS ID#: 89186

Jamie Goulas

Mobile: 860-771-3683
jgoulas@chelseagroton.com
NMLS ID#: 1194466

Matt Morrell

273 Hebron Avenue, Glastonbury, CT
Office: 860-448-4167
Fax: 860-734-0075
mmorrell@chelseagroton.com
NMLS ID#: 99285

Luann Vinson

273 Hebron Avenue, Glastonbury, CT 06033
Office: 860-934-1302
lvinson@chelseagroton.com
NMLS ID#: 1081296

Melissa Raffanello

273 Hebron Avenue, Glastonbury, CT
Office: 860-934-1306
mraffanello@chelseagroton.com
NMLS # 1715077

Michele Magowan

904 Poquonnock Road, Groton, CT 06340
Office: 860-448-4175
mmagowan@chelseagroton.com
NMLS ID#: 646283

Patti Rodgers-Longo

2 Water Street, Mystic, CT 06355
Office: 860-572-4044
prodgers@chelseagroton.com
NMLS ID#: 16181

Drew Williams

273 Hebron Avenue, Glastonbury, CT 06033
Office: 860-934-1308
dwilliams@chelseagroton.com
NMLS ID#: 1197355

Beth Glynn

904 Poquonnock Road, Groton, CT 06340
Office: 860-448-4177
bglynn@chelseagroton.com
NMLS ID#: 646282

Karen Stearns

904 Poquonnock Road, Groton, CT 06340
Office: 860-448-4142
kstearns@chelseagroton.com
NMLS ID#: 646281

Richard Turner

444 West Main Street, Norwich, CT 06360
Office: 860-823-4846
rturner@chelseagroton.com
NMLS ID#: 12498